MINDY - Can you tell me the full names of the Twelve Apostles of the Church?

JOEL - Here are the full names of the First Presidency and the Council of the Twelve Apostles:

Gordon Bitner Hinckley
Thomas Spencer Monson
James Esdras Faust
Boyd Kenneth Packer
Lowell Tom Perry
David Bruce Haight
Neal Ash Maxwell
Russell Marion Nelson
Dallin Harris Oaks
Melvin Russell Ballard
Joseph Bitner Wirthlin
Richard Gordon Scott
Robert Dean Hales
Jeffery Roy Holland
Henry Bennion Eyring

Return to top

Return to Questions